The recent release of Gathering Storm has caused a bit of a shakeup to the Eldar factions and the Warhammer 40,000 game as a while. Obviously there are always going to be a few points of confusion when such a change occurs, so they’ve released an FAQ to cover some of them.

“…Since the bookโ€™s release, with such major changes to the way that three whole armies can be used, weโ€™ve had a few questions sent in, and our studio rules team have the answers for you in a new FAQ coveringย some of the more unusual rules interactions from the Strength from Death rule in particular…”

Warhammer Community

You can download the FAQs here.


Source: Warhammer Community

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s